Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments!

Bird at Everyone Has A Story has awarded me the Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments Award.

How awesome is it that I have received a second award?! I honestly didn’t know how far this blog would go when I first started it, but I’ve found that it has turned out to be very rewarding!

RULES:
The rules for this award are that you must answer the following ten questions and nominate ten blogs that you think deserve the award.

1. Describe yourself in seven words.
Fun, forgiving, faithful, patient, imperfect, confident, stressed

2. What keeps you up at night?
Nightmares

3. Whom would you like to be?
Just me. I might have answered that differently about a year ago. I have really found myself in the last 7-8 months or so and I’m very happy with just being me now.

4. What are you wearing now?
Sweat pants and a t-shirt. That has been my attire ever since my new-found weight gain  -_-

5. What scares you?
Mostly I worry about Hailey.

6. What are the best and worst things about blogging?

The best thing is that it helps me to clarify all of my own thoughts and retain information that I may want for future use. Also, I’m putting it all out there so that it can hopefully benefit someone other than myself. The worst thing is that I feel I never have enough time to write as much as I’d like. If I could write every time I were inspired too, there would be a lot more here for people to read.

7. What was the last website you looked at?
http://www.pinterest.com

8. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

That I could get motivated to get back in shape!

9. Slankets, yes or no?
If that is a snuggie, no. I am quite attached to my Minnie Mouse house coat which is officially falling apart. It is like my adulthood security blanket.

10. Tell us something about the person who nominated you.

Bird was actually my first follower, and I was quite surprised at how large her site seems to be, and that she would even be interested in my little thoughts here. Her writings are quite interesting, and I like how she is not afraid to address controversial topics which I would probably normally avoid.

 

Nominations for Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments Award:

Being it I still do not know many here I think I already nominated any females I would have in mind for the last award (not so sure a guy would appreciate this one lol). So nominations will have to wait here.

 

Just wanted to say thanks to bird for thinking to nominate me for this one!

 

<><  Summer

2 thoughts on “Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments!

Leave a Reply

