Creation Foundations

images

Hey everybody! I just wanted to let everyone know I have started a second blog dedicated to my creation ministry. I started feeling that God was pulling me in that direction quite some time ago but recently God made it quite clear that this is where I’m supposed to be. I have started teaching classes at church about sticking to the authority of God’s word in our beliefs about creation and I plan to start doing seminars at other churches as well. I plan for this new blog to simply be apart of this new adventure God is sending me on. This doesn’t mean I’m getting rid of this blog, by the way. I’m simply starting a new one for this new ministry. I hope everyone will check it out!

http://www.creationfoundations.wordpress.com

  <>< Summer

4 thoughts on “Creation Foundations

    • Yes it has been! My life has just changed so much since I started this blog a few years ago. I feel like I’m not even the same person. But in a good way. I’ve done a lot of spiritual growing that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

